About

String Theory is the show for people who love virtuosic guitar music.

Broadcast live every other Monday on KZFR 90.1 FM, Chico, California.

Listen live online at kzfr.org or on TuneIn Radio.

Chico, CA   12am–2am Paris, Texas   2am–4am
London   8am–10am Reykjavik   7am–9am
Los Angeles   12am–2am Singapore   3pm–5pm
New Delhi   12:30pm–2:30pm Sydney   5pm–7pm
New York   3am–5am Tokyo   4pm–6pm
Paris   9am–11am Upper Darby, PA, USA   3am–5am

Missed a live broadcast? No worries. Visit the full archive.